Welbourn Parish Council

Dear Parish Councillor,

The next meeting of the Parish Council will be held on **Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 7.30 pm** in the Meeting Room of Welbourn Village Hall. There will be a 15-minute public session at the commencement of the meeting when members of the public may ask questions or make short statements to the Council. Members of the public will be welcome to stay for the remainder of the meeting with the exception of any closed sessions, but they may not speak on any matter after the public session is closed unless invited to do so.

Sarah Brown

Parish Clerk

8th November 2018

AGENDA

- 1. Chairman's Welcome
- 2. Public Forum
- 3. Acceptance of reasons for absence
- 4. Declaration of interest.
- 5. Notes of the Parish Council meeting held on the 10th October 2018 to be approved as minutes.
- 6. Notes of the Extraordinary Meeting held on the 19th October 2018 to be approved as minutes.
- 7. Police update.
- 8. District and County matters.
- 9. Grass Verges down North End- Can anything be done to prevent further damage to them?
- 10. Do we want to be on the Highway's Verge Cutting Agreement 2019/2020?
- 11. Clerk's report. Appendix A
- 12. Clerk's report Appendix B and C cheques to be paid.
- 13. Finances
- 14. Do we want to donate to the British Legion for the Villages Wreath, under section S137 monies? If we do, what amount?
- 15. S106 money-To agree the allocation of the funds that are left.
- 16. Application Reference: 18/1447/TCA

Description of works: T1/T2 Ash Crown lift to 6m; deadwood.

Location: Willow Beck House, 11 Beck Street, Welbourn.

17. Date for the next meeting and meeting schedule for the coming year:

Wednesday 14th November 2018 at 7.30 pm

No meeting December

Wednesday 9th January 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 13th February 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 13th March 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 10th April 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 8th May 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 12th June 2019 at 7.30 pm

Wednesday 10th July 2019 at 7.30 pm

Copies to: All Parish Councillors. District Councillors Mrs. M Overton. Mrs. C. Mills. Parish Website